Technology

WWDC 2023 live blog: Apple VR headset, MacBook Air 15, iOS 17 and more

[ad_1] Tech News ||

Apple’s World Wide Developers Conference officially kicks off today at 10am PT in Cupertino, California, when its smiling CEO Tim Cook saunters on stage and says, “Welcome to WWDC 2023!” (That’s 6pm BST / 1pm ET and 3am ACT (on June 6) for those of you not in California.)

As for what else he might say, well, we think we know quite a lot. Cook will briefly touch on all of Apple’s major and critical platforms, including iOS 17, macOS 14, tvOS 17, iPadOS 17, and watchOS 10. This being a developers’ conference, he’ll also mention Swift and Xcode.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close